WinnerHotelshop.one is the IHA award winner 2017

Sell ​​hotel products to your guests.

Your hotel guest can pick up relevant products directly at the reception or have them delivered to his/her home. Your own products or local products or even the interior of your hotel - you will profit from every sale.

Talk to an expert
These hotels are already using hotelshop.one
Steigenberger Heringsdorf Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
Mercure Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
me and all Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
V8 Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
Steigenberger Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
Triller Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one

Advantages for your hotel

You and also your hotel guests will benefit from these advantages.

Go and convince yourself.

Get to know all the advantages for your hotel and your hotel guest and convince yourself of hotelshop.one.
The advantages Free demo

The range of products

hotelshop.one offers a range of products which will be coordinated with you and will be customized to the needs and tastes of your hotel guests, hotel interior or your own hotel wine - you decide which products you want to sell to your hotel guests during and even after their stay. In addition we offer a selection of products which hotel guests often ask for at the reception. As you know your hotel guests better than we do, you can choose these on-site products from our catalogue.
The range of products

I have never slept so well. For me it was a surprise and really impressive that I could order the hotel bed and have it delivered to my home. I will definitely stay here again. Stefan Borst Geschäftsreisender Stefan Borst Business traveller

I forgot my charging cable at home. Thanks to hotelshop.one I have simply ordered the product directly in the hotel and picked it up at the reception. Selina Jörke Geschäftsreisende Selina Jörke Business traveller

We wanted to bring our daughter a souvenir from our city trip. We discovered the traffic light man doll, which we orderd and picked up directly at the reception. Markus und Jana Fischer Städtereisende Markus and Jana Fischer City traveller

The local wine of the hotel was very delicious. As I did not want to transport the bottles myself, I ordered them on Hotelshop.one and had them delivered directly to my home. Hans-Peter Dellinger Gourmet-Reisender Hans-Peter Dellinger Gourmet traveller

As flexibel as your hotel guests

hotelshop.one is not an app and can therefore be used on any terminal mobile phone, tablet or notebook) without any problems. Hotel guests still have an access to your hotelshop.one even after their stay.

Partners

The number of our partners in the fields of interior, technology, and food and beverages is constantly rising.
  • FBF Fränkische Bettwarenfabrik Partner von Hotelshop.one
  • Puro Partner von Hotelshop.one
  • Crackers Company Partner von Hotelshop.one

SiegerHotelshop.one ist IHA Branchenaward Sieger 2017

Digitalisieren und professionalisieren Sie das Shopping in Ihrem Hotel.

Ihr Gast kann relevante Produkte direkt an der Rezeption abholen oder nach Hause liefern lassen. Ob eigene, regionale Produkte oder das Interieur Ihres Hotels – Sie verdienen bei jedem Verkauf mit.

Sprechen Sie mit einem Experten
Digitalisieren und professionalisieren Sie das Shopping in Ihrem Hotel
Diese Hotels verwenden bereits Hotelshop.one
Steigenberger Heringsdorf Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
Mercure Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
me and all Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
V8 Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
Steigenberger Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one
Triller Hotel ist Kunde bei Hotelshop.one

Vorteile für Ihr Hotel

Von diesen Vorteilen profitieren nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Gäste.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Lernen Sie alle Vorteile für Ihr Hotel und Ihren Gast kennen und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!
Zu den Vorteilen kostenlose Demo

Das Sortiment

Hotelausstattung oder der eigene Wein - Sie legen fest welche Produkte Sie an Ihre Gäste gerne während und nach dem Hotel-Besuch verkaufen möchten. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an Produkten, welche Gäste öfters an der Rezeption nachfragen. Da sie Ihre Gäste am besten kennen, dürfen Sie ihr Vor-Ort-Sortiment aus unserem Produktkatalog auswählen.
Zum Sortiment

„Selten so gut geschlafen. Dass ich mir das Hotel-Bett nach Hause liefern lassen konnte hat mich überrascht und begeistert. Hier übernachte ich wieder.“ Stefan Borst Geschäftsreisender Stefan Borst Geschäftsreisender

„Mein Smartphone-Ladekabel habe ich zu Hause vergessen. Dank Hotelshop.one konnte ich das Produkt direkt im Hotel bestellen und direkt an der Rezeption abholen.“ Selina Jörke Geschäftsreisende Selina Jörke Geschäftsreisende

„Unserer Tochter wollten wir unbedingt ein Geschenk von unserem Städtetrip mitbringen. Im Hotelshop haben wir das Ampelmann Kuscheltier entdeckt, dass wir direkt an der Rezeption abholen konnten.“ Markus und Jana Fischer Städtereisende Markus und Jana Fischer Städtereisende

„Der Hauswein des Hotels hat mir köstlich geschmeckt. Da ich die Flaschen nicht selbst transportieren wollte, habe ich sie mir über Hotelshop.one direkt nach Hause liefern lassen.“ Hans-Peter Dellinger Gourmet-Reisender Hans-Peter Dellinger Gourmet-Reisender

So flexibel wie Ihr Gast

Hotelshop.one ist keine App und kann deshalb problemlos auf jedem Endgerät und auch nach dem Hotel-Aufenthalt von Ihren Gästen genutzt werden. Egal ob der Gast mit seinem Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop shoppen möchte.

Partner

Unsere Partner aus Interiuer-, Technik- sowie F&B-Bereich wachsen stetig.
  • FBF Fränkische Bettwarenfabrik Partner von Hotelshop.one
  • Puro Partner von Hotelshop.one
  • Crackers Company Partner von Hotelshop.one